Head of the department of state building

Head of the department of state building

Shumilin Alexander Shumilin Alexander - head of the department of state building, PhD in Economics (Associate Professor).

In 1993 he graduated from the Belarusian State Polytechnic Academy. 1993-1996 Years of study in graduate school BSPA. In 1996 - awarded a scholarship of the Cabinet of Ministers for graduate students. In 2008 - graduated from the National Institute of retraining high school with honors.

Since 1997 Assistant Professor, 1998 - Senior Lecturer, 1999-2007, Associate Professor of economics and transport management.

Since May 2007 – Acted as  and then head the Department of Innovation Management RIIT BNTU, since 2008 - worked as Associate Dean of Academic Affairs of the National Institute of Innovative Technology BNTU.

With his participation a programof retraining of experts in the specialty RIIT BNTU "Innovation Management" has been developed and approved a program.

From 2008 to 2010 - worked as a senior adviser in the Office of the Council of Ministers, since 2010 - chief adviser to the Department of Science and Innovation Development Office of the Council of Ministers - was in charge of implementing the State program of innovation development of Belarus for 2007-2010.

He took an active part in the development of the Concept and the State Program of innovative development of Belarus for 2011-2015.

From September 2010 – Professor at Department of State Building, Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus. Developed lectures on innovation development of economy of the Republic of Belarus for training students of the Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus.

Since 1996 professionally concerned with improving innovation.

In 1997 he defended his thesis on "Organizational and economic basis for the formation of innovative structures of the Republic of Belarus", has a PhD in economics. His research has been used in the organization of the industrial park in the city of Mogilev. In 2001 he was awarded the academic title of professor.

Since 1993 until present time involved in the implementation of research projects at various levels since 1999 - leads them. In 1999-2000, 2006 to 2007 research teams under his leadershipreceived grants of the National Fund for Basic Research for young scientists.

In 2010, under his supervision completed research 06-116/2 GB "Developing the concept of sustainable development of innovative enterprises in the Republic of Belarus" and GB 09-47, № GR 20,090,487 "Investigation of the principles of sustainable development and innovation development of enterprises", held in the Belarusian National University of Technology, including in the framework of the State Scientific-Technical Program "Economy".

In 2008, the Council of the Belarusian National Technical University endorsed the theme of his doctoral dissertation, "The formation of a sustainable development of innovative organizations."
Supervises graduate students, undergraduates.

In 2000 passed the scientific training of market reforms in different universities in Poland.

From 2005 to 2008 - Member of the Youth Economic Expert Group of the Council of Ministers.

He has over 85 publications, including a textbook approved by the Ministry of Education, 5 manuals, 5 scientific articles in international publications (Poland, Bulgaria, Latvia).

His achievements in research and teaching in 2006, marked by gratitude to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus, in 2002  the Presidential Scholarship for talented young scientists and diplomas of the Belarusian National Technical University.

© 2010-2017 The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the
President of the Republic of Belarus

ГУО БелМАПО Гродненский государственный университет имени Янки Купалы Витебский государственный ордена Дружбы народов медицинский университет КИИ МЧС РБ Гомельский государственный университет им. П. О. Сухого Белорусский государственный медицинский университет Мозырский государственный педагогический университет имени И.П. Шамякина Белорусский государственный педагогический университет имени Максима Танка Могилевский институт МВД Республики Беларусь Белоруcский Государственный Университет Транспорта Витебская ордена «Знак Почета» государственная академия ветеринарной медицины Гомельский государственный медицинский университет Белорусский Государственный университет информатики и радиоэлектроники Могилевский институт МВД Республики Беларусь Барановичский государственный университет Могилевский государственный университет

17, Moskovskaya Str., 220007, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: post@pac.by

Phone: (+375 17) 229-51-11
Fax: (+375 17) 222-82-64